Who’s Who

Founder
Peter Swingler
peters@tiptopproductions.co.uk

Chairman
Brian Fray
brianf@tiptopproductions.co.uk

Artistic
Steve Davies
steved@tiptopproductions.co.uk

Finance
Andrew Roberts
andrewr@tiptopproductions.co.uk

Finance
Mandy Deyes
mandyd@tiptopproductions.co.uk

Props and Set
Phil Cross
philcross@tiptopproductions.co.uk

Production
Rob Lyon
robl@tiptopproductions.co.uk

Studio
Chris Griffiths
chrisg@tiptopproductions.co.uk

Membership
Christine Clegg
chrissyc@tiptopproductions.co.uk

Social Events
Rhian Lyon
rhianu@tiptopproductions.co.uk

Marketing
Victoria Worthington
victoria@tiptopproductions.co.uk