Snow White and the Seven Dwarfs
Annual Family Pantomime

Snow White and the Seven Dwarfs

29/11/19 - 04/01/20

Written and directed by Peter Swingler OBE

Don’t miss Tip Top’s festive family pantomime, Snow White and the Seven Dwarfs. Expect magical twists, fun, laughter and adventure with this laugh a minute production telling the timeless tale of the beautiful Snow White who falls in love with Archie, a poor stable lad.

Guaranteed great fun for all the family, there’s surprises in store for you at every performance plus, of course, the old jokes…and maybe a new one here and there!

Mirror, mirror on the wall, Tip Top’s panto is the fairest of them all!

Praise for previous Tip Top pantos:

Cinderella: “Not to be missed, this is a 5* show “

“It’s wonderful to see the traditional Christmas panto still thriving and this production ticks all the boxes”

“Andrew Rawlinson-Heath adds extra sparkle and laughs whenever he is on stage”

“This show is perfect for little ones…and the adults can join in too”

Cast:
Snow White-Bethan Fflint
Archie-Ashley Sollars
Simple Simon-Rich Roberts
Wicked Queen-Josephine McHugh
Nurse Kitty Litter-Andrew Rawlinson Heath

Rabbit - Beatrice Sutton/Connor Booth

 

Production Team:
Writer/Director- Peter Swingler OBE
Choreographer- Rhian Lyon
Musical Director- Ashley Sollars
Stage Manager- Abbie Taylor
Lighting Designer- Mark Shenton
Sound designer-Daniel McAllister
Wardrobe co-ordinator/ ASM- Beatrice Sutton
ASM- Connor Booth

Tickets from £7 during previews, and from £11 for all other performances.

Further discounts available for groups of 10+ not available online. Please call 01244 341296.

Special term-time schools performances are also onsale. Tickets are £8 per pupil. Please call 01244 341296

 

Performances:

Friday 29/11/2019 7.00pm
Saturday 30/11/2019 1.00pm
Saturday 30/11/2019 5.00pm
Sunday 01/12/2019 1.00pm
Sunday 01/12/2019 5.00pm
Wednesday 04/12/2019 7.00pm
Friday 06/12/2019 7.00pm
Saturday 07/12/2019 1.00pm
Saturday 07/12/2019 5.00pm
Sunday 08/12/2019 1.00pm
Sunday 08/12/2019 5.00pm
Wednesday 11/12/2019 7.00pm
Friday 13/12/2019 7.00pm
Saturday 14/12/2019 1.00pm
Saturday 14/12/2019 5.00pm
Sunday 15/12/2019 1.00pm
Sunday 15/12/2019 5.00pm
Wednesday 18/12/2019 7.00pm
Friday 20/12/2019 7.00pm
Saturday 21/12/2019 1.00pm
Saturday 21/12/2019 5.00pm
Sunday 22/12/2019 1.00pm
Sunday 22/12/2019 5.00pm
Monday 23/12/2019 1.00pm
Monday 23/12/2019 5.00pm
Tuesday 24/12/2019 12 Noon
Tuesday 24/12/2019 4.00pm
Thursday 26/12/2019 1.00pm
Thursday 26/12/2019 5.00pm
Friday 27/12/2019 1.00pm
Friday 27/12/2019 7.00pm
Saturday 28/12/2019 1.00pm
Saturday 28/12/2019 5.00pm
Sunday 29/12/2019 1.00pm
Sunday 29/12/2019 5.00pm
Monday 30/12/2019 1.00pm
Monday 30/12/2019 5.00pm
Thursday 02/01/2020 1.00pm
Thursday 02/01/2020 5.00pm
Friday 03/01/2020 1.00pm
Friday 03/01/2020 7.00pm
Saturday 04/01/2020 1.00pm
Saturday 04/01/2020 5.00pm

 

 

Book Tickets